Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Lin Lu Jin Mr. Lin Lu Jin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Dongguan Jinzhuang Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd.
Cylindre de matrice robuste
  • Cylindre de matrice robuste

Cylindre de matrice robuste

    Type de paiement: Advance payment
    Incoterm: FOB
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
Contacter Maintenant

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: cadre en bois

productivité: 1000 stations

marque: Jinzhuang

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: Dongguan, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 stations

Certificats : ISO9001

Hafen: Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Description du produit

Caractéristiques principales du vérin hydraulique (vérin de matrice robuste)

1. Parce que la pression de travail du système pneumatique est généralement comprise entre 0,2 et 1,0 mpa, le cylindre n'est donc pas un composant de puissance à haute puissance. Le vérin hydraulique peut être utilisé en tant que composant de puissance relativement élevée et système hydraulique.
2. L'air est inépuisable en termes de milieu. Il n'y a aucune difficulté de coût et d'approvisionnement. Le gaz utilisé peut être directement rejeté dans l'air, ce qui est facile à manipuler et ne polluera pas. Au contraire, l'huile hydraulique.
3. La viscosité de l'air est petite, la résistance est inférieure à celle de l'huile hydraulique.

4. Mais le taux de compression de l'air est beaucoup plus élevé que celui de l'huile hydraulique, donc sa stabilité et sa réponse sont loin d'être satisfaisantes. Le vérin hydraulique est le composant exécutif le plus important du système hydraulique. Il transforme l'énergie hydraulique en énergie mécanique et coopère avec divers mécanismes de transmission pour effectuer divers mouvements mécaniques. Le vérin hydraulique se caractérise par une structure simple, une force de sortie importante, des performances stables et fiables, une utilisation et un entretien pratiques et une large gamme d'applications.

Heavy Duty Die Cylinder

Groupes de Produits : Vérin hydraulique > Cylindre haute pression

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Lin Lu Jin
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lin Lu Jin Mr. Lin Lu Jin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Dongguan Jinzhuang Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd.
Home > Products > Hydraulic Cylinder > High Pressure Cylinder > Heavy Duty Die Cylinder

Heavy Duty Die Cylinder

Payment Type:
Advance payment
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Guangzhou,Shenzhen
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

BrandJinzhuang

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingPacking: wooden frame

Productivity1000 stations

TransportationOcean

Place of OriginDongguan, China

Supply Ability10000 stations

CertificateISO9001

PortGuangzhou,Shenzhen

Payment TypeAdvance payment

IncotermFOB

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Packing: wooden frame
Main features of Hydraulic Cylinder(Heavy Duty Die Cylinder)

1. Because the working pressure of pneumatic system is generally in the range of 0.2-1.0mpa, so the cylinder is not a power component with high power. The Hydraulic cylinder can be used as a relatively high-power component and a Hydraulic System.
2. Air is inexhaustible in terms of medium. There is no difficulty in cost and supply. The used gas can be directly discharged into the air, which is easy to handle and will not pollute. On the contrary, hydraulic oil.
3. The air viscosity is small, the resistance is less than the hydraulic oil.

4. But the compression rate of air is much higher than that of hydraulic oil, so its stability and response are far from satisfactory. The hydraulic cylinder is the most important executive component in the Hydraulic system. It transforms the hydraulic energy into mechanical energy and cooperates with various transmission mechanisms to complete various mechanical movements. The hydraulic cylinder is characterized by simple structure, large output force, stable and reliable performance, convenient use and maintenance, and wide application range.

Heavy Duty Die Cylinder

Looking for ideal Heavy Duty Pneumatic Cylinde Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Die Oil Cylinder are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Die Hydraulic Cylinder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hydraulic Cylinder > High Pressure Cylinder

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Lin Lu Jin
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Product

Phone

About Us

Inquiry