Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lin Lu Jin Mr. Lin Lu Jin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Dongguan Jinzhuang Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd.
Home > Produkt-Liste > Hydraulischer Zylinder > Hochdruckzylinder > Hochleistungswerkzeugzylinder
Hochleistungswerkzeugzylinder
  • Hochleistungswerkzeugzylinder

Hochleistungswerkzeugzylinder

    Zahlungsart: Advance payment
    Incoterm: FOB
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
Kontaktieren jetzt

Additional Info

Verpakung: Verpackung: Holzrahmen

Produktivität: 1000 stations

Marke: Jinzhuang

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 stations

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Hafen: Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Hauptmerkmale des Hydraulikzylinders (Heavy Duty Die Cylinder)

1. Da der Arbeitsdruck des pneumatischen Systems im Allgemeinen im Bereich von 0,2 bis 1,0 MPa liegt, ist der Zylinder keine Leistungskomponente mit hoher Leistung. Der Hydraulikzylinder kann als relativ leistungsstarkes Bauteil und als Hydrauliksystem eingesetzt werden.
2. Luft ist in Bezug auf das Medium unerschöpflich. Kosten und Lieferung sind problemlos. Das verbrauchte Gas kann direkt in die Luft abgegeben werden, was einfach zu handhaben ist und keine Umweltverschmutzung verursacht. Im Gegenteil, Hydrauliköl.
3. Die Luftviskosität ist gering, der Widerstand ist geringer als der des Hydrauliköls.

4. Die Kompressionsrate von Luft ist jedoch viel höher als die von Hydrauliköl, so dass Stabilität und Ansprechverhalten alles andere als zufriedenstellend sind. Der Hydraulikzylinder ist die wichtigste ausführende Komponente im Hydrauliksystem. Es wandelt die hydraulische Energie in mechanische Energie um und arbeitet mit verschiedenen Übertragungsmechanismen zusammen, um verschiedene mechanische Bewegungen auszuführen. Der Hydraulikzylinder zeichnet sich durch einfachen Aufbau, große Abtriebskraft, stabile und zuverlässige Leistung, komfortable Bedienung und Wartung sowie einen großen Anwendungsbereich aus.

Heavy Duty Die Cylinder

Produktgruppe : Hydraulischer Zylinder > Hochdruckzylinder

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Lin Lu Jin
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lin Lu Jin Mr. Lin Lu Jin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Dongguan Jinzhuang Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd.
Home > Products > Hydraulic Cylinder > High Pressure Cylinder > Heavy Duty Die Cylinder
Heavy Duty Die Cylinder
  • Heavy Duty Die Cylinder

Heavy Duty Die Cylinder

    Payment Type: Advance payment
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Contact Now

Additional Info

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Productivity: 1000 stations

Brand: Jinzhuang

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Dongguan, China

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Product Description

Main features of Hydraulic Cylinder(Heavy Duty Die Cylinder)

1. Because the working pressure of pneumatic system is generally in the range of 0.2-1.0mpa, so the cylinder is not a power component with high power. The Hydraulic cylinder can be used as a relatively high-power component and a Hydraulic System.
2. Air is inexhaustible in terms of medium. There is no difficulty in cost and supply. The used gas can be directly discharged into the air, which is easy to handle and will not pollute. On the contrary, hydraulic oil.
3. The air viscosity is small, the resistance is less than the hydraulic oil.

4. But the compression rate of air is much higher than that of hydraulic oil, so its stability and response are far from satisfactory. The hydraulic cylinder is the most important executive component in the Hydraulic system. It transforms the hydraulic energy into mechanical energy and cooperates with various transmission mechanisms to complete various mechanical movements. The hydraulic cylinder is characterized by simple structure, large output force, stable and reliable performance, convenient use and maintenance, and wide application range.

Heavy Duty Die Cylinder

Looking for ideal Heavy Duty Pneumatic Cylinde Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Die Oil Cylinder are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Die Hydraulic Cylinder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hydraulic Cylinder > High Pressure Cylinder

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Lin Lu Jin
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry