Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Lin Lu Jin Mr. Lin Lu Jin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Dongguan Jinzhuang Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd.
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pompe hydrolique > Pompe à haute pression > Pompe à huile électrique hydraulique haute pression
Pompe à huile électrique hydraulique haute pression
Pompe à huile électrique hydraulique haute pression
  • Pompe à huile électrique hydraulique haute pression
  • Pompe à huile électrique hydraulique haute pression

Pompe à huile électrique hydraulique haute pression

Contacter Maintenant

Description du produit

Pompe à huile électrique hydraulique à haute pression, le même arbre de transmission entraîne les rotors de deux pompes en rotation, qui sont reliées et entraînées par un moteur. L'orifice d'aspiration de la pompe est public et les orifices de pression sont séparés. Les deux débits sortis par la pompe peuvent être utilisés séparément ou en parallèle.

La transmission hydraulique est une sorte de composant hydraulique qui fournit du liquide sous pression et une sorte de pompe. Sa fonction est de convertir l'énergie mécanique de la machine électrique (comme le moteur et le moteur à combustion interne) en énergie de pression du liquide. Le principe de fonctionnement de la pompe à piston unique est illustré dans la figure.

La came est entraînée par un moteur électrique. Lorsque la came pousse le piston pour se déplacer vers le haut, le volume d'étanchéité formé par le piston et le cylindre diminue, et l'huile est extrudée du volume d'étanchéité et déchargée à l'endroit requis via la soupape unidirectionnelle.

Lorsque la came tourne vers la partie descendante de la courbe, le ressort force le piston vers le bas pour former un certain degré de vide, et l'huile dans le réservoir d'huile pénètre dans le volume d'étanchéité sous l'action de la pression atmosphérique. La came fait monter et descendre constamment le piston, le volume du joint diminue et augmente périodiquement et la pompe absorbe et décharge continuellement l'huile.

Oil Electric Hydraulic Pump

Groupes de Produits : Pompe hydrolique > Pompe à haute pression

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Lin Lu Jin
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lin Lu Jin Mr. Lin Lu Jin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Dongguan Jinzhuang Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd.
Home > Products > Hydraulic Pump > High-pressure Pump > High Pressure Hydraulic Electric Oil Pump
High Pressure Hydraulic Electric Oil Pump
High Pressure Hydraulic Electric Oil Pump
  • High Pressure Hydraulic Electric Oil Pump
  • High Pressure Hydraulic Electric Oil Pump

High Pressure Hydraulic Electric Oil Pump

    Payment Type: Advance payment
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Contact Now

Additional Info

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Productivity: 1000 stations

Brand: Jinzhuang

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Dongguan, China

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Product Description

High Pressure Hydraulic Electric Oil Pump, the same transmission shaft drives the rotors of two pumps to rotate, which are connected and driven by a motor. The suction port of the pump is public, and the pressure ports are separated. The two flows output by the pump can be used separately or in parallel.

Hydraulic transmission is a kind of hydraulic component that provides pressurized liquid and a kind of pump. Its function is to convert the mechanical energy of power machine (such as motor and internal combustion engine) into the pressure energy of liquid. The working principle of single plunger pump is shown in the figure.

The cam is driven by an electric motor. When the cam pushes the plunger to move upward, the sealing volume formed by the plunger and the cylinder decreases, and the oil is extruded from the sealing volume and discharged to the required place through the one-way valve.

When the cam rotates to the falling part of the curve, the spring forces the plunger downward to form a certain degree of vacuum, and the oil in the oil tank enters the sealing volume under the action of atmospheric pressure. The cam makes the plunger constantly rise and fall, the seal volume periodically decreases and increases, and the pump continuously absorbs and discharges oil.

Oil Electric Hydraulic Pump

Looking for ideal Electric Oil Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Hydraulic Electric Oil Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Oil Electric Hydraulic Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hydraulic Pump > High-pressure Pump

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Lin Lu Jin
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry