Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Lin Lu Jin Mr. Lin Lu Jin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Dongguan Jinzhuang Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Гидронасос > Насос высокого давления > Гидравлический масляный насос высокого давления

Гидравлический масляный насос высокого давления

Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Share:
  • Описание продукта
Overview
Гидравлический электрический масляный насос высокого давления, этот же вал трансмиссии приводит в движение роторы двух насосов, которые соединены и приводятся в движение двигателем. Всасывающий патрубок насоса является открытым, а напорные патрубки разделены. Два потока, выводимых насосом, могут использоваться отдельно или параллельно.

Гидравлическая трансмиссия является своего рода гидравлическим компонентом, который обеспечивает сжатую жидкость и своего рода насос. Его функция заключается в преобразовании механической энергии силовой машины (например, двигателя и двигателя внутреннего сгорания) в энергию давления жидкости. Принцип работы одноплунжерного насоса показан на рисунке.

Кулачок приводится в движение электродвигателем. Когда кулачок толкает поршень для перемещения вверх, объем уплотнения, образованный поршнем и цилиндром, уменьшается, а масло вытесняется из объема уплотнения и отводится в необходимое место через односторонний клапан.

Когда кулачок поворачивается к падающей части кривой, пружина толкает поршень вниз, образуя определенную степень вакуума, и масло под масляным баком попадает в уплотнительный объем под действием атмосферного давления. Кулачок заставляет поршень постоянно подниматься и опускаться, объем уплотнения периодически уменьшается и увеличивается, а насос непрерывно поглощает и выпускает масло.

Oil Electric Hydraulic Pump

Группа Продуктов : Гидронасос > Насос высокого давления

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *к:
    Mr. Lin Lu Jin
  • *сообщение:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lin Lu Jin Mr. Lin Lu Jin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Dongguan Jinzhuang Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd.
Home > Products > Hydraulic Pump > High-pressure Pump > High Pressure Hydraulic Electric Oil Pump
High Pressure Hydraulic Electric Oil Pump
High Pressure Hydraulic Electric Oil Pump
  • High Pressure Hydraulic Electric Oil Pump
  • High Pressure Hydraulic Electric Oil Pump

High Pressure Hydraulic Electric Oil Pump

    Payment Type: Advance payment
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Contact Now

Additional Info

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Productivity: 1000 stations

Brand: Jinzhuang

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Dongguan, China

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Product Description

High Pressure Hydraulic Electric Oil Pump, the same transmission shaft drives the rotors of two pumps to rotate, which are connected and driven by a motor. The suction port of the pump is public, and the pressure ports are separated. The two flows output by the pump can be used separately or in parallel.

Hydraulic transmission is a kind of hydraulic component that provides pressurized liquid and a kind of pump. Its function is to convert the mechanical energy of power machine (such as motor and internal combustion engine) into the pressure energy of liquid. The working principle of single plunger pump is shown in the figure.

The cam is driven by an electric motor. When the cam pushes the plunger to move upward, the sealing volume formed by the plunger and the cylinder decreases, and the oil is extruded from the sealing volume and discharged to the required place through the one-way valve.

When the cam rotates to the falling part of the curve, the spring forces the plunger downward to form a certain degree of vacuum, and the oil in the oil tank enters the sealing volume under the action of atmospheric pressure. The cam makes the plunger constantly rise and fall, the seal volume periodically decreases and increases, and the pump continuously absorbs and discharges oil.

Oil Electric Hydraulic Pump

Looking for ideal Electric Oil Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Hydraulic Electric Oil Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Oil Electric Hydraulic Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hydraulic Pump > High-pressure Pump

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Lin Lu Jin
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry