Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lin Lu Jin Mr. Lin Lu Jin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Dongguan Jinzhuang Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd.
Home > Produkt-Liste > Hydraulische Pumpe > Hochdruckpumpe > Hydraulische elektrische Hochdruckölpumpe
Hydraulische elektrische Hochdruckölpumpe
Hydraulische elektrische Hochdruckölpumpe
  • Hydraulische elektrische Hochdruckölpumpe
  • Hydraulische elektrische Hochdruckölpumpe

Hydraulische elektrische Hochdruckölpumpe

Kontaktieren jetzt

Produktbeschreibung

Elektrische Hochdruckhydraulikölpumpe, die gleiche Getriebewelle treibt die Rotoren von zwei Pumpen an, um sich zu drehen, die durch einen Motor verbunden und angetrieben werden. Der Sauganschluss der Pumpe ist öffentlich und die Druckanschlüsse sind voneinander getrennt. Die beiden von der Pumpe abgegebenen Ströme können getrennt oder parallel verwendet werden.

Das Hydraulikgetriebe ist eine Art Hydraulikkomponente, die unter Druck stehende Flüssigkeit und eine Art Pumpe bereitstellt. Seine Funktion besteht darin, die mechanische Energie einer Kraftmaschine (wie eines Motors und eines Verbrennungsmotors) in die Druckenergie einer Flüssigkeit umzuwandeln. Das Funktionsprinzip der Einzelkolbenpumpe ist in der Abbildung dargestellt.

Die Nocke wird von einem Elektromotor angetrieben. Wenn der Nocken den Kolben nach oben drückt, verringert sich das durch den Kolben und den Zylinder gebildete Dichtungsvolumen, und das Öl wird aus dem Dichtungsvolumen herausgedrückt und durch das Einwegventil an die erforderliche Stelle abgegeben.

Wenn sich der Nocken zum abfallenden Teil der Kurve dreht, drückt die Feder den Kolben nach unten, um ein gewisses Maß an Vakuum zu erzeugen, und das Öl im Öltank tritt unter Einwirkung von Atmosphärendruck in das Dichtungsvolumen ein. Die Nocke lässt den Kolben ständig ansteigen und abfallen, das Dichtungsvolumen nimmt regelmäßig ab und zu und die Pumpe saugt kontinuierlich Öl an und gibt es ab.

Oil Electric Hydraulic Pump

Produktgruppe : Hydraulische Pumpe > Hochdruckpumpe

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Lin Lu Jin
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lin Lu Jin Mr. Lin Lu Jin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Dongguan Jinzhuang Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd.
Home > Products > Hydraulic Pump > High-pressure Pump > High Pressure Hydraulic Electric Oil Pump
High Pressure Hydraulic Electric Oil Pump
High Pressure Hydraulic Electric Oil Pump
  • High Pressure Hydraulic Electric Oil Pump
  • High Pressure Hydraulic Electric Oil Pump

High Pressure Hydraulic Electric Oil Pump

    Payment Type: Advance payment
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Contact Now

Additional Info

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Productivity: 1000 stations

Brand: Jinzhuang

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Dongguan, China

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Product Description

High Pressure Hydraulic Electric Oil Pump, the same transmission shaft drives the rotors of two pumps to rotate, which are connected and driven by a motor. The suction port of the pump is public, and the pressure ports are separated. The two flows output by the pump can be used separately or in parallel.

Hydraulic transmission is a kind of hydraulic component that provides pressurized liquid and a kind of pump. Its function is to convert the mechanical energy of power machine (such as motor and internal combustion engine) into the pressure energy of liquid. The working principle of single plunger pump is shown in the figure.

The cam is driven by an electric motor. When the cam pushes the plunger to move upward, the sealing volume formed by the plunger and the cylinder decreases, and the oil is extruded from the sealing volume and discharged to the required place through the one-way valve.

When the cam rotates to the falling part of the curve, the spring forces the plunger downward to form a certain degree of vacuum, and the oil in the oil tank enters the sealing volume under the action of atmospheric pressure. The cam makes the plunger constantly rise and fall, the seal volume periodically decreases and increases, and the pump continuously absorbs and discharges oil.

Oil Electric Hydraulic Pump

Looking for ideal Electric Oil Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Hydraulic Electric Oil Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Oil Electric Hydraulic Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hydraulic Pump > High-pressure Pump

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Lin Lu Jin
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry