Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Lin Lu Jin Mr. Lin Lu Jin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Dongguan Jinzhuang Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd.
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Accessoires hydrauliques > Pompe à huile hydraulique > Pompe à piston hydraulique à cylindrée variable électrique
Pompe à piston hydraulique à cylindrée variable électrique
Pompe à piston hydraulique à cylindrée variable électrique
  • Pompe à piston hydraulique à cylindrée variable électrique
  • Pompe à piston hydraulique à cylindrée variable électrique

Pompe à piston hydraulique à cylindrée variable électrique

    Type de paiement: Advance payment
    Incoterm: FOB
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: cadre en bois

productivité: 1000 stations

marque: Jinzhuang

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: Dongguan, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 stations

Certificats : ISO9001

Hafen: Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Description du produit

L'huile sous pression de la pompe à piston à déplacement variable pénètre dans la cavité inférieure du boîtier à déplacement variable par le trou traversant du corps de pompe et le boîtier à déplacement variable par la soupape unidirectionnelle.

Lorsque la tige de traction se déplace vers le bas, elle pousse le servo-piston pour se déplacer vers le bas, l'orifice de soupape supérieur de la servo-soupape s'ouvre et l'huile sous pression dans la cavité inférieure du boîtier à déplacement variable pénètre dans la cavité supérieure du boîtier à déplacement variable à travers le trou traversant dans le piston à cylindrée variable.

Parce que la zone de la cavité supérieure est plus grande que la cavité inférieure, la pression hydraulique pousse le piston Le mouvement vers le bas entraîne l'arbre de la broche pour faire tourner la tête variable autour du centre de la balle, change l'angle d'inclinaison (augmentation) de la tête variable, et augmente le débit de la pompe à piston.

Au contraire, lorsque la tige de traction se déplace vers le haut, l'angle d'inclinaison de la tête variable change dans le sens opposé, et le débit de la pompe change également. Lorsque l'angle d'inclinaison passe à zéro, la tête variable change dans la direction de l'angle de déviation négatif, le débit de liquide change de direction et l'entrée et la sortie de la pompe changent.

Hydraulic Plunger Pump

Groupes de Produits : Accessoires hydrauliques > Pompe à huile hydraulique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Lin Lu Jin
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lin Lu Jin Mr. Lin Lu Jin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Dongguan Jinzhuang Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd.
Home > Products > Hydraulic Accessories > Hydraulic Oil Pump > Electric Variable Displacement Hydraulic Plunger Pump
Electric Variable Displacement Hydraulic Plunger Pump
Electric Variable Displacement Hydraulic Plunger Pump
  • Electric Variable Displacement Hydraulic Plunger Pump
  • Electric Variable Displacement Hydraulic Plunger Pump

Electric Variable Displacement Hydraulic Plunger Pump

    Payment Type: Advance payment
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Contact Now

Additional Info

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Productivity: 1000 stations

Brand: Jinzhuang

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Dongguan, China

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Product Description

The pressure oil of the variable displacement piston pump enters the lower cavity of the variable displacement housing through the through-hole in the pump body and the variable displacement housing through the one-way valve.

When the pull rod moves downward, it pushes the servo piston to move downward, the upper valve port of the servo valve opens, and the pressure oil in the lower cavity of the variable displacement housing enters the upper cavity of the variable displacement housing through the through-hole in the variable displacement piston.

Because the upper cavity area is larger than the lower cavity, the hydraulic pressure pushes the piston The downward movement drives the pin shaft to rotate the variable head around the center of the ball, changes the tilt angle (increase) of the variable head, and increases the flow of the plunger pump.

On the contrary, when the pull rod moves upward, the inclination angle of the variable head changes in the opposite direction, and the flow rate of the pump also changes. When the tilt angle changes to zero, the variable head changes to the direction of negative deflection angle, the liquid flow changes direction, and the inlet and outlet of the pump change.

Hydraulic Plunger Pump

Looking for ideal Hydraulic Plunger Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Variable Plunger Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Displacement Hydraulic Plunger Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hydraulic Accessories > Hydraulic Oil Pump

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Lin Lu Jin
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry