Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lin Lu Jin Mr. Lin Lu Jin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Dongguan Jinzhuang Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd.
Home > Produkt-Liste > Hydraulikzubehör > Hydraulikölpumpe > Elektrische Hydraulikkolbenpumpe mit variabler Verdrängung
Elektrische Hydraulikkolbenpumpe mit variabler Verdrängung
Elektrische Hydraulikkolbenpumpe mit variabler Verdrängung
  • Elektrische Hydraulikkolbenpumpe mit variabler Verdrängung
  • Elektrische Hydraulikkolbenpumpe mit variabler Verdrängung

Elektrische Hydraulikkolbenpumpe mit variabler Verdrängung

    Zahlungsart: Advance payment
    Incoterm: FOB
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
Kontaktieren jetzt

Additional Info

Verpakung: Verpackung: Holzrahmen

Produktivität: 1000 stations

Marke: Jinzhuang

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 stations

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Hafen: Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Das Drucköl der Kolbenpumpe mit variabler Verdrängung gelangt durch die Durchgangsbohrung im Pumpenkörper und das Gehäuse mit variabler Verdrängung durch das Einwegventil in den unteren Hohlraum des Gehäuses mit variabler Verdrängung.

Wenn sich die Zugstange nach unten bewegt, drückt sie den Servokolben, um sich nach unten zu bewegen, der obere Ventilanschluss des Servoventils öffnet sich und das Drucköl im unteren Hohlraum des Gehäuses mit variabler Verdrängung tritt durch den in den oberen Hohlraum des Gehäuses mit variabler Verdrängung ein Durchgangsbohrung im Verstellkolben.

Da der obere Hohlraumbereich größer ist als der untere Hohlraum, drückt der Hydraulikdruck den Kolben. Die Abwärtsbewegung treibt die Stiftwelle an, um den variablen Kopf um die Mitte der Kugel zu drehen, ändert den Neigungswinkel (Vergrößerung) des variablen Kopfes und erhöht den Durchfluss der Kolbenpumpe.

Wenn sich dagegen die Zugstange nach oben bewegt, ändert sich der Neigungswinkel des variablen Kopfes in die entgegengesetzte Richtung, und die Fördermenge der Pumpe ändert sich ebenfalls. Wenn sich der Neigungswinkel auf Null ändert, ändert sich der variable Kopf in die Richtung des negativen Ablenkwinkels, der Flüssigkeitsfluss ändert sich in die Richtung und der Einlass und der Auslass der Pumpe ändern sich.

Hydraulic Plunger Pump

Produktgruppe : Hydraulikzubehör > Hydraulikölpumpe

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Lin Lu Jin
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lin Lu Jin Mr. Lin Lu Jin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Dongguan Jinzhuang Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd.
Home > Products > Hydraulic Accessories > Hydraulic Oil Pump > Electric Variable Displacement Hydraulic Plunger Pump
Electric Variable Displacement Hydraulic Plunger Pump
Electric Variable Displacement Hydraulic Plunger Pump
  • Electric Variable Displacement Hydraulic Plunger Pump
  • Electric Variable Displacement Hydraulic Plunger Pump

Electric Variable Displacement Hydraulic Plunger Pump

    Payment Type: Advance payment
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Contact Now

Additional Info

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Productivity: 1000 stations

Brand: Jinzhuang

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Dongguan, China

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Product Description

The pressure oil of the variable displacement piston pump enters the lower cavity of the variable displacement housing through the through-hole in the pump body and the variable displacement housing through the one-way valve.

When the pull rod moves downward, it pushes the servo piston to move downward, the upper valve port of the servo valve opens, and the pressure oil in the lower cavity of the variable displacement housing enters the upper cavity of the variable displacement housing through the through-hole in the variable displacement piston.

Because the upper cavity area is larger than the lower cavity, the hydraulic pressure pushes the piston The downward movement drives the pin shaft to rotate the variable head around the center of the ball, changes the tilt angle (increase) of the variable head, and increases the flow of the plunger pump.

On the contrary, when the pull rod moves upward, the inclination angle of the variable head changes in the opposite direction, and the flow rate of the pump also changes. When the tilt angle changes to zero, the variable head changes to the direction of negative deflection angle, the liquid flow changes direction, and the inlet and outlet of the pump change.

Hydraulic Plunger Pump

Looking for ideal Hydraulic Plunger Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Variable Plunger Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Displacement Hydraulic Plunger Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hydraulic Accessories > Hydraulic Oil Pump

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Lin Lu Jin
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry