Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lin Lu Jin Mr. Lin Lu Jin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Dongguan Jinzhuang Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd.
Druckminderventil aufbauen
Druckminderventil aufbauen
Druckminderventil aufbauen
  • Druckminderventil aufbauen
  • Druckminderventil aufbauen
  • Druckminderventil aufbauen

Druckminderventil aufbauen

    Zahlungsart: Advance payment
    Incoterm: FOB
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
Kontaktieren jetzt

Additional Info

Verpakung: Verpackung: Holzrahmen

Produktivität: 1000 stations

Marke: Jinzhuang

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 stations

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Hafen: Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Performance
(1) Druckregelbereich: Bezieht sich auf den einstellbaren Bereich des Ausgangsdrucks P2 des Druckreduzierventils, in dem die angegebene Genauigkeit erforderlich ist. Der Bereich des Regulierungsdrucks hängt hauptsächlich mit der Steifigkeit der Regulierungsfeder zusammen.
(2) Druckkennlinie: Bezieht sich auf die Kennlinie der Ausgangsdruckschwankung, die durch Eingangsdruckschwankungen bei konstantem Durchfluss G verursacht wird. Je geringer die Ausgangsdruckschwankung ist, desto besser sind die Eigenschaften des Druckminderventils. Der Ausgangsdruck muss niedriger sein als der Eingangsdruck - Sollwert, um sich grundsätzlich nicht mit dem Eingangsdruck zu ändern.

(3) Durchflusscharakteristik: Bezieht sich auf den Eingangsdruck - Zeitpunkt, der Ausgangsdruck ändert sich mit der Änderung des Ausgangsflusses G. Wenn sich die Durchflussrate G ändert, ist die Änderung des Ausgangsdrucks umso geringer, je besser. Je niedriger der Ausgangsdruck ist, desto geringer ist im Allgemeinen seine Schwankung mit der Änderung des Ausgangsflusses.

Pressure Reducing Valve

Produktgruppe : Hydraulikventil > Hydraulisches Überdruckventil

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Lin Lu Jin
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lin Lu Jin Mr. Lin Lu Jin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Dongguan Jinzhuang Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd.
Home > Products > Hydraulic Valve > Hydraulic Relief Valve > Build Up Pressure Reducing Valve
Build Up Pressure Reducing Valve
Build Up Pressure Reducing Valve
Build Up Pressure Reducing Valve
  • Build Up Pressure Reducing Valve
  • Build Up Pressure Reducing Valve
  • Build Up Pressure Reducing Valve

Build Up Pressure Reducing Valve

    Payment Type: Advance payment
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Contact Now

Additional Info

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Productivity: 1000 stations

Brand: Jinzhuang

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Dongguan, China

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Product Description

performance
(1) Pressure regulating range: it refers to the adjustable range of the output pressure P2 of the pressure reducing valve, within which the specified accuracy is required. The range of regulating pressure is mainly related to the rigidity of regulating spring.
(2) Pressure characteristic: it refers to the characteristic of output pressure fluctuation caused by input pressure fluctuation when flow G is constant. The smaller the output pressure fluctuation, the better the characteristics of the pressure reducing valve. The output pressure must be lower than the input pressure - set value to basically not change with the input pressure.

(3) Flow characteristics: it refers to the input pressure - timing, the output pressure changes with the change of output flow G. When the flow rate G changes, the smaller the change of the output pressure is, the better. Generally, the lower the output pressure is, the smaller its fluctuation with the change of output flow.

Pressure Reducing Valve

Looking for ideal Carbon Steel Pressure Relief Valve Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Water Pressure Relief Valves are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pressure Safety Relief Valves. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hydraulic Valve > Hydraulic Relief Valve

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Lin Lu Jin
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry