Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Lin Lu Jin Mr. Lin Lu Jin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Dongguan Jinzhuang Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd.
Accumulez le type papillon
Accumulez le type papillon
Accumulez le type papillon
  • Accumulez le type papillon
  • Accumulez le type papillon
  • Accumulez le type papillon

Accumulez le type papillon

    Type de paiement: Advance payment
    Incoterm: FOB
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
Contacter Maintenant

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: cadre en bois

productivité: 1000 stations

marque: Jinzhuang

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: Dongguan, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 stations

Certificats : ISO9001

Hafen: Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Description du produit

La soupape d'étranglement est une soupape qui contrôle le débit de fluide en modifiant la section ou la longueur du papillon. Si un papillon des gaz et un clapet anti-retour sont connectés en parallèle, ils peuvent être combinés en un papillon des gaz.

Le papillon et le papillon unidirectionnel sont de simples vannes de régulation de débit. Dans le système hydraulique à pompe quantitative, le papillon des gaz et le clapet de trop-plein coopèrent pour former trois types de systèmes d'accélérateur et de régulation de vitesse, à savoir, l'accélérateur d'admission d'huile et le système de régulation de la vitesse, l'accélérateur de retour d'huile et le système de régulation de la vitesse et le by-pass accélérateur et le système de régulation de la vitesse.

Le papillon des gaz n'a pas de fonction de rétroaction de débit négatif et ne peut pas compenser l'instabilité de la vitesse causée par le changement de charge. Il n'est généralement utilisé que dans les situations où le changement de charge n'est pas important ou la stabilité de la vitesse n'est pas élevée.

Throttle Solenoid Valve

Groupes de Produits : Valve hydraulique > Electrovanne hydraulique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Lin Lu Jin
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lin Lu Jin Mr. Lin Lu Jin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Dongguan Jinzhuang Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd.
Home > Products > Hydraulic Valve > Hydraulic Solenoid Valve > Build Up Type Throttle Valve
Build Up Type Throttle Valve
Build Up Type Throttle Valve
Build Up Type Throttle Valve
  • Build Up Type Throttle Valve
  • Build Up Type Throttle Valve
  • Build Up Type Throttle Valve

Build Up Type Throttle Valve

    Payment Type: Advance payment
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Contact Now

Additional Info

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Productivity: 1000 stations

Brand: Jinzhuang

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Dongguan, China

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Product Description

Throttle valve is a valve that controls the flow of fluid by changing the throttle section or length. If a throttle valve and a check valve are connected in parallel, they can be combined into a check throttle valve.

Throttle valve and one-way throttle valve are simple flow control valves. In the quantitative pump Hydraulic System, throttle valve and overflow valve cooperate to form three kinds of throttle and speed regulating systems, namely, oil inlet throttle and speed regulating system, oil return throttle and speed regulating system and bypass throttle and speed regulating system.

The throttle valve has no negative flow feedback function and can not compensate the speed instability caused by the load change. It is generally only used in the situation where the load change is not large or the speed stability is not high.

Throttle Solenoid Valve

Looking for ideal Throttle Solenoid Valve Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the External Thread Throttle Valve are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pneumatic Throttle Valve. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hydraulic Valve > Hydraulic Solenoid Valve

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Lin Lu Jin
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry