Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lin Lu Jin Mr. Lin Lu Jin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Dongguan Jinzhuang Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd.
Home > Produkt-Liste > Hydrauliksystem > Hydraulikstation > Hydrauliksystem 2.2kw der Stützhydraulikpumpe

Hydrauliksystem 2.2kw der Stützhydraulikpumpe

Payment Type:
Advance payment
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Guangzhou,Shenzhen
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

Modell2.2KW-PA-2W

MarkeJinzhuang

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungVerpackung: Holzrahmen

Produktivität1000 stations

TransportOcean

Ort Von ZukunftDongguan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit10000 stations

Zertifikate ISO9001

HafenGuangzhou,Shenzhen

ZahlungsartAdvance payment

IncotermFOB

Verpackung & Lieferung
Verkaufseinheiten:
Set/Sets
Pakettyp:
Verpackung: Holzrahmen

Seit seiner Gründung ist Dongguan Huizhong Hydraulic Machinery Co., Ltd. auf die Entwicklung und Produktion von Hydrauliksystemen und Hydraulikzylindern sowie den Vertrieb verschiedener Hydraulikpumpen, Hydraulikventile und anderer Hydraulikprodukte spezialisiert. Langjährige Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Herstellung von Hydrauliksystemen, vollständig durch die Zertifizierung des internationalen Qualitätsmanagementsystems ISO9001.


Basierend auf dem Prinzip der hohen Effizienz, Energieeinsparung, Zuverlässigkeit, Sicherheit, Langlebigkeit und Wirtschaftlichkeit liefert das Unternehmen seit langem hochwertige und zuverlässige Hydraulikarmaturen für die Metallurgie, chemische Industrie, Werkzeugmaschinen, Leichtindustrie, Maschinenbau, Schiffsmaschinen, Landwirtschaftliche Maschinen, Umweltschutzausrüstung, Eisenwarenmaschinerie, Holzbearbeitungsmöbelmaschinerie, Kunststoffindustrie und verschiedene automatische Großproduktionsanlagen und andere Industrien. Die Produkte verkaufen sich gut in mehr als 30 Provinzen und Städten in China, haben einen guten Ruf in der Branche und wurden von der Mehrheit der Anwender einstimmig bestätigt und als vertrauenswürdig eingestuft.


Die wichtigsten Produkte sind: Hydraulikstation (Hydrauliksystem), Schweißen Hochdruckölzylinder, Mob Leichtölzylinder, Kochfeld Schwerölzylinder, mit Magnetölzylinder, Formölzylinder, Winkelölzylinder, etc. sowie alle Arten von hydraulische Komponenten


2.2kw Hydraulic System

Produktgruppe : Hydrauliksystem > Hydraulikstation

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Lin Lu Jin
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lin Lu Jin Mr. Lin Lu Jin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Dongguan Jinzhuang Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd.
Home > Products > Hydraulic System > Hydraulic Station > 2.2kw Hydraulic System Of Supporting Hydraulic Pump
2.2kw Hydraulic System Of Supporting Hydraulic Pump
2.2kw Hydraulic System Of Supporting Hydraulic Pump
2.2kw Hydraulic System Of Supporting Hydraulic Pump
2.2kw Hydraulic System Of Supporting Hydraulic Pump
2.2kw Hydraulic System Of Supporting Hydraulic Pump
  • 2.2kw Hydraulic System Of Supporting Hydraulic Pump
  • 2.2kw Hydraulic System Of Supporting Hydraulic Pump
  • 2.2kw Hydraulic System Of Supporting Hydraulic Pump
  • 2.2kw Hydraulic System Of Supporting Hydraulic Pump
  • 2.2kw Hydraulic System Of Supporting Hydraulic Pump

2.2kw Hydraulic System Of Supporting Hydraulic Pump

    Payment Type: Advance payment
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: 2.2KW-PA-2W

Additional Info

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Productivity: 1000 stations

Brand: Jinzhuang

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Dongguan, China

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Product Description

Since its establishment, Dongguan Huizhong Hydraulic machinery Co., Ltd. specializes in the design and production of Hydraulic system and Hydraulic cylinder, as well as the sales of various hydraulic pumps, hydraulic valves and other hydraulic products. Many years of experience in hydraulic design and manufacturing, and fully through the ISO9001 international quality management system certification.


Based on the principle of high efficiency, energy saving, reliability, safety, long life and economy, the company has long provided high-quality and reliable Hydraulic fittings for metallurgy, chemical industry, machine tool light industry machinery, engineering machinery, marine machinery, agricultural machinery, environmental protection equipment, hardware machinery, woodworking furniture machinery, plastic industry and various large-scale automatic production equipment and other industries. The products sell well in more than 30 provinces and cities in China, and have a good reputation in the industry, and have been unanimously affirmed and trusted by the majority of users.


The main products include: Hydraulic Station (Hydraulic System), welding high pressure Oil Cylinder , mob Light Oil Cylinder, Hob Heavy Oil Cylinder, with magnetic oil cylinder, mold oil cylinder, angle oil cylinder, etc., as well as all kinds of hydraulic components


2.2kw Hydraulic System

Looking for ideal 2.2kw Hydraulic System Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Hydraulic Pump Station are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Power Control System. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hydraulic System > Hydraulic Station

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Lin Lu Jin
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry