Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Lin Lu Jin Mr. Lin Lu Jin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Dongguan Jinzhuang Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Гидравлическая система > Гидравлическая станция > Гидравлическая система 2.2kw поддержки гидравлического насоса

Гидравлическая система 2.2kw поддержки гидравлического насоса

Payment Type:
Advance payment
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Guangzhou,Shenzhen
Share:
  • Описание продукта
Overview
Product Attributes

Модель2.2KW-PA-2W

маркаJinzhuang

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Подробности УпаковкиУпаковка: деревянная рама

производительность1000 stations

транспортOcean

Место происхожденияДунгуань, Китай

Способность поставки10000 stations

Сертификаты ISO9001

ПортGuangzhou,Shenzhen

Вид оплатыAdvance payment

IncotermFOB

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Упаковка: деревянная рама

С момента своего основания компания Dongguan Huizhong Hydraulic Machinery Co., Ltd. специализируется на разработке и производстве гидравлической системы и гидравлического цилиндра, а также на продаже различных гидравлических насосов, гидравлических клапанов и других гидравлических продуктов. Многолетний опыт проектирования и производства гидравлических систем, а также полная сертификация системы менеджмента качества ISO9001.


Основываясь на принципе высокой эффективности, энергосбережения, надежности, безопасности, долговечности и экономичности, компания долгое время поставляла высококачественные и надежные гидравлические фитинги для металлургии, химической промышленности, станкостроения, легкой промышленности, машиностроения, судостроения, сельскохозяйственная техника, оборудование для защиты окружающей среды, метизы, деревообрабатывающее мебельное оборудование, пластмассовая промышленность, различное крупногабаритное автоматическое производственное оборудование и другие отрасли. Продукты хорошо продаются в более чем 30 провинциях и городах Китая, имеют хорошую репутацию в отрасли и были единодушно подтверждены большинством пользователей.


Основные продукты включают в себя: гидравлическую станцию ​​(гидравлическую систему), сварочный масляный цилиндр высокого давления, масляный цилиндр толпы, тяжелый масляный цилиндр, магнитный масляный цилиндр, масляный цилиндр формы, угловой масляный цилиндр и т. Д., А также все виды гидравлические компоненты


2.2kw Hydraulic System

Группа Продуктов : Гидравлическая система > Гидравлическая станция

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *к:
    Mr. Lin Lu Jin
  • *сообщение:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lin Lu Jin Mr. Lin Lu Jin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Dongguan Jinzhuang Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd.
Home > Products > Hydraulic System > Hydraulic Station > 2.2kw Hydraulic System Of Supporting Hydraulic Pump
2.2kw Hydraulic System Of Supporting Hydraulic Pump
2.2kw Hydraulic System Of Supporting Hydraulic Pump
2.2kw Hydraulic System Of Supporting Hydraulic Pump
2.2kw Hydraulic System Of Supporting Hydraulic Pump
2.2kw Hydraulic System Of Supporting Hydraulic Pump
  • 2.2kw Hydraulic System Of Supporting Hydraulic Pump
  • 2.2kw Hydraulic System Of Supporting Hydraulic Pump
  • 2.2kw Hydraulic System Of Supporting Hydraulic Pump
  • 2.2kw Hydraulic System Of Supporting Hydraulic Pump
  • 2.2kw Hydraulic System Of Supporting Hydraulic Pump

2.2kw Hydraulic System Of Supporting Hydraulic Pump

    Payment Type: Advance payment
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: 2.2KW-PA-2W

Additional Info

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Productivity: 1000 stations

Brand: Jinzhuang

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Dongguan, China

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Product Description

Since its establishment, Dongguan Huizhong Hydraulic machinery Co., Ltd. specializes in the design and production of Hydraulic system and Hydraulic cylinder, as well as the sales of various hydraulic pumps, hydraulic valves and other hydraulic products. Many years of experience in hydraulic design and manufacturing, and fully through the ISO9001 international quality management system certification.


Based on the principle of high efficiency, energy saving, reliability, safety, long life and economy, the company has long provided high-quality and reliable Hydraulic fittings for metallurgy, chemical industry, machine tool light industry machinery, engineering machinery, marine machinery, agricultural machinery, environmental protection equipment, hardware machinery, woodworking furniture machinery, plastic industry and various large-scale automatic production equipment and other industries. The products sell well in more than 30 provinces and cities in China, and have a good reputation in the industry, and have been unanimously affirmed and trusted by the majority of users.


The main products include: Hydraulic Station (Hydraulic System), welding high pressure Oil Cylinder , mob Light Oil Cylinder, Hob Heavy Oil Cylinder, with magnetic oil cylinder, mold oil cylinder, angle oil cylinder, etc., as well as all kinds of hydraulic components


2.2kw Hydraulic System

Looking for ideal 2.2kw Hydraulic System Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Hydraulic Pump Station are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Power Control System. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hydraulic System > Hydraulic Station

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Lin Lu Jin
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry