Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Lin Lu Jin Mr. Lin Lu Jin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Dongguan Jinzhuang Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd.
Accueil > Produits Voir
service en ligne
Lin Lu Jin

Mr. Lin Lu Jin

Laisser un message
Contacter Maintenant
tous les produits
Vérin hydraulique haute pression standard dans le compresseur d'air

marque: Jinzhuang

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: cadre en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 stations

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

Vérin hydraulique haute pression standard dans le compresseur d'air Le cylindre haute pression est le stade initial de l'entrée de la vapeur principale dans le cylindre. À ce moment, la pression de la vapeur est élevée et la température est élevée, de sorte que le cylindre haute pression correspondant a des...
Refroidisseur d'huile hydraulique utilisé dans les machines métallurgiques

marque: Jinzhuang

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: cadre en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 stations

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

Refroidisseur d'huile hydraulique utilisé dans les machines métallurgiques Le cylindre haute pression est le stade initial de l'entrée de la vapeur principale dans le cylindre. À ce moment, la pression de la vapeur est élevée et la température est élevée, de sorte que le cylindre haute pression correspondant a...
Cylindre haute pression standard dans la machine à souder

marque: Jinzhuang

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: cadre en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 stations

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

Cylindre haute pression standard dans la machine à souder Le cylindre haute pression est le stade initial de l'entrée de la vapeur principale dans le cylindre. À ce moment, la pression de la vapeur est élevée et la température est élevée, de sorte que le cylindre haute pression correspondant a des pales courtes et...
Refroidisseur d'huile hydraulique pour engins de chantier

marque: Jinzhuang

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: cadre en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 stations

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

Refroidisseur d'huile hydraulique pour engins de chantier Le cylindre haute pression est le stade initial de l'entrée de la vapeur principale dans le cylindre. À ce moment, la pression de la vapeur est élevée et la température est élevée, de sorte que le cylindre haute pression correspondant a des pales...
Refroidisseur d'huile hydraulique haute pression pour machines

marque: Jinzhuang

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: cadre en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 stations

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

Refroidisseur d'huile hydraulique haute pression pour machines Certains des cylindres haute pression sont en acier au carbone moyen anticorrosion, et les brides sont fixées avec des bras simples et doubles avec des filets externes. Le diamètre du cylindre varie de 25 à 40; il est divisé en simple effet et...
Pompe à huile électrique hydraulique résistante à la corrosion

marque: Jinzhuang

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: cadre en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 stations

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

Pompe à huile électrique hydraulique résistante à la corrosion La pompe hydraulique est le composant de puissance du système hydraulique. Il est entraîné par un moteur ou un moteur électrique, aspire l'huile du réservoir d'huile hydraulique, forme de l'huile sous pression et la décharge et l'envoie à...
Pompe hydraulique haute pression à forte capacité de refroidissement

marque: Jinzhuang

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: cadre en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 stations

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

Pompe hydraulique haute pression à forte capacité de refroidissement La pompe hydraulique est le composant de puissance du système hydraulique. Il est entraîné par un moteur ou un moteur électrique, aspire l'huile du réservoir d'huile hydraulique, forme de l'huile sous pression et la décharge et...
Pompe à huile électrique hydraulique à haut rendement

marque: Jinzhuang

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: cadre en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 stations

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

Pompe à huile électrique hydraulique à haut rendement La pompe hydraulique est le composant de puissance du système hydraulique. Il est entraîné par un moteur ou un moteur électrique, aspire l'huile du réservoir d'huile hydraulique, forme de l'huile sous pression et la décharge et l'envoie à...
Pompe hydraulique électrique légère

marque: Jinzhuang

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: cadre en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 stations

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

Pompe hydraulique électrique légère La pompe hydraulique est le composant de puissance du système hydraulique. Il est entraîné par un moteur ou un moteur électrique, aspire l'huile du réservoir d'huile hydraulique, forme de l'huile sous pression et la décharge et l'envoie à l'actionneur. Selon la...
Les pompes hydrauliques sont utilisées dans les machines automatisées

marque: Jinzhuang

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: cadre en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 stations

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

Les pompes hydrauliques sont utilisées dans les machines automatisées La pompe hydraulique est le composant de puissance du système hydraulique. Il est entraîné par un moteur ou un moteur électrique, aspire l'huile du réservoir d'huile hydraulique, forme de l'huile sous pression et la décharge et...
Connecteur de manomètre hydraulique pour machines-outils CNC

marque: Jinzhuang

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: cadre en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 stations

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

Connecteur de manomètre hydraulique pour machines-outils CNC Le manomètre hydraulique fait référence à un instrument qui utilise des composants élastiques comme composants sensibles pour mesurer et indiquer des pressions supérieures à la pression ambiante. Il est largement utilisé. Il couvre presque tous les processus...
Manomètre visuel hydraulique sans couvercle

marque: Jinzhuang

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: cadre en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 stations

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

Manomètre visuel hydraulique sans couvercle Le manomètre hydraulique fait référence à un instrument qui utilise des composants élastiques comme composants sensibles pour mesurer et indiquer des pressions supérieures à la pression ambiante. Il est largement utilisé. Il couvre presque tous les processus industriels et...
Manomètre hydraulique pour machines industrielles

marque: Jinzhuang

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: cadre en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 stations

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

Manomètre hydraulique pour machines industrielles Le manomètre hydraulique fait référence à un instrument qui utilise des composants élastiques comme composants sensibles pour mesurer et indiquer des pressions supérieures à la pression ambiante. Il est largement utilisé. Il couvre presque tous les processus...
Connecteur de manomètre hydraulique pour vérin hydraulique

marque: Jinzhuang

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: cadre en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 stations

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

Connecteur de manomètre hydraulique pour vérin hydraulique Le manomètre hydraulique fait référence à un instrument qui utilise des composants élastiques comme composants sensibles pour mesurer et indiquer des pressions supérieures à la pression ambiante. Il est largement utilisé. Il couvre presque tous les processus...
Manomètre hydraulique pour système hydraulique industriel

marque: Jinzhuang

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: cadre en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 stations

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

Manomètre hydraulique pour système hydraulique industriel Le manomètre hydraulique fait référence à un instrument qui utilise des composants élastiques comme composants sensibles pour mesurer et indiquer des pressions supérieures à la pression ambiante. Il est largement utilisé. Il couvre presque tous les procédés...
Vérin hydraulique à tirant en acier inoxydable

marque: Jinzhuang

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: cadre en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 stations

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

Vérin hydraulique à tirant en acier inoxydable La différence entre les cylindres lourds et les cylindres légers est que leurs pressions de roulement sont différentes. Le cylindre d'huile est essentiellement composé d'un tube de cylindre, d'une culasse, d'un piston, d'une tige de piston, d'un...
Vérins hydrauliques télescopiques robustes pour machines

marque: Jinzhuang

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: cadre en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 stations

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

Vérins hydrauliques télescopiques robustes pour machines Modèle: cylindre à huile lourde série HOB Spécifications: cylindre de biellette de direction, pression de travail 0.3-14mpa Description: Performance du cylindre d'huile: 1. Plage de pression de fonctionnement: 3-140 kg / cm2, 2. Plage de température de...
Vérins hydrauliques pour machinerie lourde

marque: Jinzhuang

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: cadre en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 stations

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

Vérins hydrauliques pour machinerie lourde Modèle: cylindre à huile lourde série HOB Spécifications: cylindre de biellette de direction, pression de travail 0.3-14mpa Description: Performance du cylindre d'huile: 1. Plage de pression de fonctionnement: 3-140 kg / cm2, 2. Plage de température de fonctionnement:...
Vérin hydraulique lourd dans un dispositif mécanique

marque: Jinzhuang

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: cadre en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 stations

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

Vérin hydraulique lourd dans un dispositif mécanique Modèle: cylindre à huile lourde série HOB Spécifications: cylindre de biellette de direction, pression de travail 0.3-14mpa Description: Performance du cylindre d'huile: 1. Plage de pression de fonctionnement: 3-140 kg / cm2, 2. Plage de température de...
Les vérins hydrauliques à longue durée de vie sont utilisés pour les machines de capsulage

marque: Jinzhuang

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: cadre en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 stations

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

Les vérins hydrauliques à longue durée de vie sont utilisés pour les machines de capsulage Le cylindre hydraulique est un actionneur hydraulique qui convertit l'énergie hydraulique en énergie mécanique et effectue un mouvement de va-et-vient linéaire (ou mouvement d'oscillation). Il a une structure simple et...
Vérin hydraulique résistant à l'usure pour capsuleuse

marque: Jinzhuang

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: cadre en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 stations

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

Vérin hydraulique résistant à l'usure pour capsuleuse Le vérin hydraulique est un actionneur hydraulique qui convertit l'énergie hydraulique en énergie mécanique et effectue un mouvement de va-et-vient linéaire (ou mouvement d'oscillation). Il a une structure simple et un travail fiable. Lorsqu'il est...

nouveaux produits

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lin Lu Jin Mr. Lin Lu Jin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Dongguan Jinzhuang Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd.
Home > Products Show
Online Service
Lin Lu Jin

Mr. Lin Lu Jin

Leave a message
Contact Now
All Products
Solenoid valve in hydraulic system

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Precautions for installation of hydraulic solenoid valve 1 When installing pay attention that the arrow on the valve body should be consistent with the flow direction of the medium Do not install in a place where there is direct dripping or splashing water The solenoid valve should be installed vertically upwards 2...
Safe and reliable solenoid valve cheap

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Economics of solenoid valve It is one of the selected standards but it must be economical on the basis of safety applicability and reliability Economy is not only the price of the product but also the function and quality as well as the cost of installation maintenance and other accessories More importantly the cost...
Automatic solenoid valve for online sale

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Reliability of solenoid valve 1 Working life this item is not included in the factory test item it belongs to the type test item To ensure quality brand name products from regular manufacturers should be selected 2 Work system There are three types long term work system repeated short time work system and short time...
High-precision hydraulic solenoid valve for machinery

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

There is a cavity for sealing the pen in the inside of the solenoid valve There is an electromagnet on both sides of the cavity In the middle of the cavity is the piston Once the coil in the electromagnet is energized the valve body will have pressure and be attracted to energize The direction of the electromagnet...
Efficient hydraulic solenoid valve online purchase

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Applicability of solenoid valve 1 Medium characteristics 1 Different types of solenoid valves are selected for quality gas liquid or mixed state 2 Products with different specifications of medium temperature otherwise the coil will burn out and the seal will be aging which will seriously affect the service life 3...
Reliable hydraulic direct-acting solenoid valve

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

The selection of solenoid valve should first follow the four principles of safety reliability applicability and economy in order and then according to the six aspects of field working conditions i e pipeline parameters fluid parameters pressure parameters electrical parameters action methods Special requirements for...
High efficiency hydraulic solenoid valve

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Direct Acting Solenoid Valve Principle When energized the solenoid generates electromagnetic force to lift the closing member from the valve seat and the valve opens when the power is off the electromagnetic force disappears and the spring presses the closing member on the valve seat and the valve closes Features It...
Direct-acting solenoid valve for industrial equipment

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

The working principle of the hydraulic solenoid valve the solenoid valve has a closed cavity with through holes at different positions each hole is connected to a different oil pipe the middle of the cavity is a piston and two electromagnets on both sides which side of the magnet coil is energized The body will be...
Hydraulic solenoid valve for industrial equipment

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Solenoid valve is an industrial equipment controlled by electromagnetic It is an automation basic component used to control fluid It belongs to actuator and is not limited to hydraulic and pneumatic Hydraulic solenoid valve for industrial equipment Features Direct solenoid actuated directional spool valve high...
Solenoid valves are used in industrial control systems

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Solenoid valve is an industrial equipment controlled by electromagnetic It is an automation basic component used to control fluid It belongs to actuator and is not limited to hydraulic and pneumatic Used in industrial control systems to adjust the direction flow speed and other parameters of the medium Solenoid valve...
Hydraulic oil cooler for construction machinery

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Hydraulic oil cooler for construction machinery The high pressure cylinder is the initial stage of the main steam entering the cylinder At this time the steam pressure is high and the temperature is high so the corresponding high pressure cylinder has short blades and large impeller diameter Some of the high pressure...
High pressure hydraulic oil cooler for machinery

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

High pressure hydraulic oil cooler for machinery Some of the high pressure cylinders are made of anti corrosion medium carbon steel material and the flanges are fixed with single and double arms with external threads The cylinder diameter ranges from 25 40 it is divided into single acting and reciprocating the...
Hydraulic oil cooler used in metallurgical machinery

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Hydraulic oil cooler used in metallurgical machinery The high pressure cylinder is the initial stage of the main steam entering the cylinder At this time the steam pressure is high and the temperature is high so the corresponding high pressure cylinder has short blades and large impeller diameter Some of the high...
Standard hydraulic high pressure cylinder in air compressor

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Standard hydraulic high pressure cylinder in air compressor The high pressure cylinder is the initial stage of the main steam entering the cylinder At this time the steam pressure is high and the temperature is high so the corresponding high pressure cylinder has short blades and large impeller diameter Some of the...
Standard high pressure cylinder in welding machine

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Standard high pressure cylinder in welding machine The high pressure cylinder is the initial stage of the main steam entering the cylinder At this time the steam pressure is high and the temperature is high so the corresponding high pressure cylinder has short blades and large impeller diameter Some of the high...
Corrosion-resistant hydraulic electric oil pump

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Corrosion resistant hydraulic electric oil pump The hydraulic pump is the power component of the hydraulic system It is driven by an engine or an electric motor sucks oil from the hydraulic oil tank forms pressure oil and discharges it and sends it to the actuator According to the structure hydraulic pumps are divided...
Hydraulic high-pressure pump with strong cooling capacity

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Hydraulic high pressure pump with strong cooling capacity The hydraulic pump is the power component of the hydraulic system It is driven by an engine or an electric motor sucks oil from the hydraulic oil tank forms pressure oil and discharges it and sends it to the actuator According to the structure hydraulic pumps...
High-efficiency hydraulic electric oil pump

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

High efficiency hydraulic electric oil pump The hydraulic pump is the power component of the hydraulic system It is driven by an engine or an electric motor sucks oil from the hydraulic oil tank forms pressure oil and discharges it and sends it to the actuator According to the structure hydraulic pumps are divided...
Lightweight electric hydraulic pump

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Lightweight electric hydraulic pump The hydraulic pump is the power component of the hydraulic system It is driven by an engine or an electric motor sucks oil from the hydraulic oil tank forms pressure oil and discharges it and sends it to the actuator According to the structure hydraulic pumps are divided into gear...
Hydraulic pumps are used in automated machinery

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Hydraulic pumps are used in automated machinery The hydraulic pump is the power component of the hydraulic system It is driven by an engine or an electric motor sucks oil from the hydraulic oil tank forms pressure oil and discharges it and sends it to the actuator According to the structure hydraulic pumps are divided...
Hydraulic pressure gauge connector for CNC machine tools

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Hydraulic pressure gauge connector for CNC machine tools Hydraulic pressure gauge refers to an instrument that uses elastic components as sensitive components to measure and indicate pressures higher than the ambient pressure It is widely used It covers almost all industrial processes and scientific research fields It...

New Products

Home

Product

Phone

About Us

Inquiry