Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lin Lu Jin Mr. Lin Lu Jin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Dongguan Jinzhuang Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd.
Home > Produite
Online Service
Lin Lu Jin

Mr. Lin Lu Jin

Hinterlass eine Nachricht
Kontaktieren jetzt
Alle Produkte
Standard hydraulischer Hochdruckzylinder im Luftkompressor

Marke: Jinzhuang

Verpakung: Verpackung: Holzrahmen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 stations

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Standard hydraulischer Hochdruckzylinder im Luftkompressor Der Hochdruckzylinder ist die Anfangsstufe des in den Zylinder eintretenden Hauptdampfes. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt ist der Dampfdruck hoch und die Temperatur hoch, so dass der entsprechende Hochdruckzylinder kurze Schaufeln und einen großen Laufraddurchmesser...
Hydraulikölkühler für metallurgische Maschinen

Marke: Jinzhuang

Verpakung: Verpackung: Holzrahmen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 stations

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Hydraulikölkühler für metallurgische Maschinen Der Hochdruckzylinder ist die Anfangsstufe des in den Zylinder eintretenden Hauptdampfes. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt ist der Dampfdruck hoch und die Temperatur hoch, so dass der entsprechende Hochdruckzylinder kurze Schaufeln und einen großen Laufraddurchmesser aufweist Flansche...
Standard-Hochdruckzylinder im Schweißgerät

Marke: Jinzhuang

Verpakung: Verpackung: Holzrahmen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 stations

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Standard-Hochdruckzylinder im Schweißgerät Der Hochdruckzylinder ist die Anfangsstufe des in den Zylinder eintretenden Hauptdampfes. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt ist der Dampfdruck hoch und die Temperatur hoch, so dass der entsprechende Hochdruckzylinder kurze Schaufeln und einen großen Laufraddurchmesser aufweist Flansche...
Hydraulikölkühler für Baumaschinen

Marke: Jinzhuang

Verpakung: Verpackung: Holzrahmen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 stations

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Hydraulikölkühler für Baumaschinen Der Hochdruckzylinder ist die Anfangsstufe des in den Zylinder eintretenden Hauptdampfes. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt ist der Dampfdruck hoch und die Temperatur hoch, so dass der entsprechende Hochdruckzylinder kurze Schaufeln und einen großen Laufraddurchmesser aufweist Flansche werden mit...
Hochdruck-Hydraulikölkühler für Maschinen

Marke: Jinzhuang

Verpakung: Verpackung: Holzrahmen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 stations

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Hochdruck-Hydraulikölkühler für Maschinen Einige der Hochdruckzylinder bestehen aus einem korrosionsbeständigen Material aus mittlerem Kohlenstoffstahl, und die Flansche sind mit Einzel- und Doppelarmen mit Außengewinde befestigt. Der Zylinderdurchmesser reicht von 25 bis 40; es ist unterteilt in einfachwirkend und...
Korrosionsbeständige hydraulische elektrische Ölpumpe

Marke: Jinzhuang

Verpakung: Verpackung: Holzrahmen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 stations

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Korrosionsbeständige hydraulische elektrische Ölpumpe Die Hydraulikpumpe ist die Leistungskomponente des Hydrauliksystems. Es wird von einem Motor oder einem Elektromotor angetrieben, saugt Öl aus dem Hydrauliköltank an, bildet Drucköl und gibt es ab und sendet es an den Aktuator. Entsprechend der Struktur werden...
Hydraulische Hochdruckpumpe mit starker Kühlleistung

Marke: Jinzhuang

Verpakung: Verpackung: Holzrahmen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 stations

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Hydraulische Hochdruckpumpe mit starker Kühlleistung Die Hydraulikpumpe ist die Leistungskomponente des Hydrauliksystems. Es wird von einem Motor oder einem Elektromotor angetrieben, saugt Öl aus dem Hydrauliköltank an, bildet Drucköl und gibt es ab und sendet es an den Aktuator. Entsprechend der Struktur werden...
Hocheffiziente hydraulische elektrische Ölpumpe

Marke: Jinzhuang

Verpakung: Verpackung: Holzrahmen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 stations

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Hocheffiziente hydraulische elektrische Ölpumpe Die Hydraulikpumpe ist die Leistungskomponente des Hydrauliksystems. Es wird von einem Motor oder einem Elektromotor angetrieben, saugt Öl aus dem Hydrauliköltank an, bildet Drucköl und gibt es ab und sendet es an den Aktuator. Entsprechend der Struktur werden...
Leichte elektrische Hydraulikpumpe

Marke: Jinzhuang

Verpakung: Verpackung: Holzrahmen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 stations

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Leichte elektrische Hydraulikpumpe Die Hydraulikpumpe ist die Leistungskomponente des Hydrauliksystems. Es wird von einem Motor oder einem Elektromotor angetrieben, saugt Öl aus dem Hydrauliköltank an, bildet Drucköl und gibt es ab und sendet es an den Aktuator. Entsprechend der Struktur werden Hydraulikpumpen in...
Hydraulikpumpen werden in automatisierten Maschinen eingesetzt

Marke: Jinzhuang

Verpakung: Verpackung: Holzrahmen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 stations

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Hydraulikpumpen werden in automatisierten Maschinen eingesetzt Die Hydraulikpumpe ist die Leistungskomponente des Hydrauliksystems. Es wird von einem Motor oder einem Elektromotor angetrieben, saugt Öl aus dem Hydrauliköltank an, bildet Drucköl und gibt es ab und sendet es an den Aktuator. Entsprechend der Struktur...
Hydraulischer Manometeranschluss für CNC-Werkzeugmaschinen

Marke: Jinzhuang

Verpakung: Verpackung: Holzrahmen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 stations

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Hydraulischer Manometeranschluss für CNC-Werkzeugmaschinen Das hydraulische Manometer bezieht sich auf ein Instrument, das elastische Komponenten als empfindliche Komponenten verwendet, um Drücke zu messen und anzuzeigen, die höher als der Umgebungsdruck sind. Es ist weit verbreitet. Es deckt fast alle industriellen...
Optisches Hydraulikmanometer ohne Abdeckung

Marke: Jinzhuang

Verpakung: Verpackung: Holzrahmen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 stations

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Optisches Hydraulikmanometer ohne Abdeckung Das hydraulische Manometer bezieht sich auf ein Instrument, das elastische Komponenten als empfindliche Komponenten verwendet, um Drücke zu messen und anzuzeigen, die höher als der Umgebungsdruck sind. Es ist weit verbreitet. Es deckt fast alle industriellen Prozesse und...
Hydraulikmanometer für Industriemaschinen

Marke: Jinzhuang

Verpakung: Verpackung: Holzrahmen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 stations

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Hydraulikmanometer für Industriemaschinen Das hydraulische Manometer bezieht sich auf ein Instrument, das elastische Komponenten als empfindliche Komponenten verwendet, um Drücke zu messen und anzuzeigen, die höher als der Umgebungsdruck sind. Es ist weit verbreitet. Es deckt fast alle industriellen Prozesse und...
Hydraulikmanometeranschluss für Hydraulikzylinder

Marke: Jinzhuang

Verpakung: Verpackung: Holzrahmen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 stations

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Hydraulikmanometeranschluss für Hydraulikzylinder Das hydraulische Manometer bezieht sich auf ein Instrument, das elastische Komponenten als empfindliche Komponenten verwendet, um Drücke zu messen und anzuzeigen, die höher als der Umgebungsdruck sind. Es ist weit verbreitet. Es deckt fast alle industriellen Prozesse...
Hydraulikmanometer für Industriehydraulik

Marke: Jinzhuang

Verpakung: Verpackung: Holzrahmen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 stations

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Hydraulikmanometer für Industriehydraulik Das hydraulische Manometer bezieht sich auf ein Instrument, das elastische Komponenten als empfindliche Komponenten verwendet, um Drücke zu messen und anzuzeigen, die höher als der Umgebungsdruck sind. Es ist weit verbreitet. Es deckt nahezu alle industriellen Prozesse und...
Hydraulikzylinder der Spurstange aus rostfreiem Stahl

Marke: Jinzhuang

Verpakung: Verpackung: Holzrahmen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 stations

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Hydraulikzylinder der Spurstange aus rostfreiem Stahl Der Unterschied zwischen Hochleistungszylindern und Leichtlastzylindern besteht darin, dass ihre Lagerdrücke unterschiedlich sind. Der Ölzylinder besteht im Wesentlichen aus einem Zylinderrohr, einem Zylinderkopf, einem Kolben, einer Kolbenstange, einer...
Hochleistungs-Teleskophydraulikzylinder für Maschinen

Marke: Jinzhuang

Verpakung: Verpackung: Holzrahmen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 stations

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Hochleistungs-Teleskophydraulikzylinder für Maschinen Modell: Schwerölzylinder der HOB-Serie Technische Daten: Spurstangenzylinder, Arbeitsdruck 0,3-14 MPa Beschreibung: Leistung des Ölzylinders: 1. Betriebsdruckbereich: 3-140 kg / cm2, 2. Betriebstemperaturbereich: -10- + 60 Grad, 3. Betriebsdrehzahlbereich: 8-300 mm...
Hydraulikzylinder für schwere Maschinen

Marke: Jinzhuang

Verpakung: Verpackung: Holzrahmen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 stations

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Hydraulikzylinder für schwere Maschinen Modell: Schwerölzylinder der HOB-Serie Technische Daten: Spurstangenzylinder, Arbeitsdruck 0,3-14 MPa Beschreibung: Leistung des Ölzylinders: 1. Betriebsdruckbereich: 3-140 kg / cm2, 2. Betriebstemperaturbereich: -10- + 60 Grad, 3. Betriebsdrehzahlbereich: 8-300 mm / s Material:...
Schwerer Hydraulikzylinder im mechanischen Gerät

Marke: Jinzhuang

Verpakung: Verpackung: Holzrahmen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 stations

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Schwerer Hydraulikzylinder im mechanischen Gerät Modell: Schwerölzylinder der HOB-Serie Technische Daten: Spurstangenzylinder, Arbeitsdruck 0,3-14 MPa Beschreibung: Leistung des Ölzylinders: 1. Betriebsdruckbereich: 3-140 kg / cm2, 2. Betriebstemperaturbereich: -10- + 60 Grad, 3. Betriebsdrehzahlbereich: 8-300 mm / s...
Langlebige Hydraulikzylinder werden zum Verschließen von Maschinen verwendet

Marke: Jinzhuang

Verpakung: Verpackung: Holzrahmen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 stations

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Langlebige Hydraulikzylinder werden zum Verschließen von Maschinen verwendet Der Hydraulikzylinder ist ein hydraulischer Aktuator, der hydraulische Energie in mechanische Energie umwandelt und eine lineare Hin- und Herbewegung (oder Schwenkbewegung) ausführt. Es hat eine einfache Struktur und zuverlässige Arbeit. Wenn...
Verschleißfester Hydraulikzylinder für Verschließmaschine

Marke: Jinzhuang

Verpakung: Verpackung: Holzrahmen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 stations

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Verschleißfester Hydraulikzylinder für Verschließmaschine Der Hydraulikzylinder ist ein hydraulischer Aktuator, der hydraulische Energie in mechanische Energie umwandelt und eine lineare Hin- und Herbewegung (oder Schwenkbewegung) ausführt. Es hat eine einfache Struktur und zuverlässige Arbeit. Wenn es verwendet wird,...

neue Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lin Lu Jin Mr. Lin Lu Jin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Dongguan Jinzhuang Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd.
Home > Products Show
Online Service
Lin Lu Jin

Mr. Lin Lu Jin

Leave a message
Contact Now
All Products
Solenoid valve in hydraulic system

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Precautions for installation of hydraulic solenoid valve 1 When installing pay attention that the arrow on the valve body should be consistent with the flow direction of the medium Do not install in a place where there is direct dripping or splashing water The solenoid valve should be installed vertically upwards 2...
Safe and reliable solenoid valve cheap

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Economics of solenoid valve It is one of the selected standards but it must be economical on the basis of safety applicability and reliability Economy is not only the price of the product but also the function and quality as well as the cost of installation maintenance and other accessories More importantly the cost...
Automatic solenoid valve for online sale

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Reliability of solenoid valve 1 Working life this item is not included in the factory test item it belongs to the type test item To ensure quality brand name products from regular manufacturers should be selected 2 Work system There are three types long term work system repeated short time work system and short time...
High-precision hydraulic solenoid valve for machinery

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

There is a cavity for sealing the pen in the inside of the solenoid valve There is an electromagnet on both sides of the cavity In the middle of the cavity is the piston Once the coil in the electromagnet is energized the valve body will have pressure and be attracted to energize The direction of the electromagnet...
Efficient hydraulic solenoid valve online purchase

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Applicability of solenoid valve 1 Medium characteristics 1 Different types of solenoid valves are selected for quality gas liquid or mixed state 2 Products with different specifications of medium temperature otherwise the coil will burn out and the seal will be aging which will seriously affect the service life 3...
Reliable hydraulic direct-acting solenoid valve

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

The selection of solenoid valve should first follow the four principles of safety reliability applicability and economy in order and then according to the six aspects of field working conditions i e pipeline parameters fluid parameters pressure parameters electrical parameters action methods Special requirements for...
High efficiency hydraulic solenoid valve

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Direct Acting Solenoid Valve Principle When energized the solenoid generates electromagnetic force to lift the closing member from the valve seat and the valve opens when the power is off the electromagnetic force disappears and the spring presses the closing member on the valve seat and the valve closes Features It...
Direct-acting solenoid valve for industrial equipment

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

The working principle of the hydraulic solenoid valve the solenoid valve has a closed cavity with through holes at different positions each hole is connected to a different oil pipe the middle of the cavity is a piston and two electromagnets on both sides which side of the magnet coil is energized The body will be...
Hydraulic solenoid valve for industrial equipment

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Solenoid valve is an industrial equipment controlled by electromagnetic It is an automation basic component used to control fluid It belongs to actuator and is not limited to hydraulic and pneumatic Hydraulic solenoid valve for industrial equipment Features Direct solenoid actuated directional spool valve high...
Solenoid valves are used in industrial control systems

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Solenoid valve is an industrial equipment controlled by electromagnetic It is an automation basic component used to control fluid It belongs to actuator and is not limited to hydraulic and pneumatic Used in industrial control systems to adjust the direction flow speed and other parameters of the medium Solenoid valve...
Hydraulic oil cooler for construction machinery

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Hydraulic oil cooler for construction machinery The high pressure cylinder is the initial stage of the main steam entering the cylinder At this time the steam pressure is high and the temperature is high so the corresponding high pressure cylinder has short blades and large impeller diameter Some of the high pressure...
High pressure hydraulic oil cooler for machinery

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

High pressure hydraulic oil cooler for machinery Some of the high pressure cylinders are made of anti corrosion medium carbon steel material and the flanges are fixed with single and double arms with external threads The cylinder diameter ranges from 25 40 it is divided into single acting and reciprocating the...
Hydraulic oil cooler used in metallurgical machinery

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Hydraulic oil cooler used in metallurgical machinery The high pressure cylinder is the initial stage of the main steam entering the cylinder At this time the steam pressure is high and the temperature is high so the corresponding high pressure cylinder has short blades and large impeller diameter Some of the high...
Standard hydraulic high pressure cylinder in air compressor

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Standard hydraulic high pressure cylinder in air compressor The high pressure cylinder is the initial stage of the main steam entering the cylinder At this time the steam pressure is high and the temperature is high so the corresponding high pressure cylinder has short blades and large impeller diameter Some of the...
Standard high pressure cylinder in welding machine

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Standard high pressure cylinder in welding machine The high pressure cylinder is the initial stage of the main steam entering the cylinder At this time the steam pressure is high and the temperature is high so the corresponding high pressure cylinder has short blades and large impeller diameter Some of the high...
Corrosion-resistant hydraulic electric oil pump

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Corrosion resistant hydraulic electric oil pump The hydraulic pump is the power component of the hydraulic system It is driven by an engine or an electric motor sucks oil from the hydraulic oil tank forms pressure oil and discharges it and sends it to the actuator According to the structure hydraulic pumps are divided...
Hydraulic high-pressure pump with strong cooling capacity

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Hydraulic high pressure pump with strong cooling capacity The hydraulic pump is the power component of the hydraulic system It is driven by an engine or an electric motor sucks oil from the hydraulic oil tank forms pressure oil and discharges it and sends it to the actuator According to the structure hydraulic pumps...
High-efficiency hydraulic electric oil pump

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

High efficiency hydraulic electric oil pump The hydraulic pump is the power component of the hydraulic system It is driven by an engine or an electric motor sucks oil from the hydraulic oil tank forms pressure oil and discharges it and sends it to the actuator According to the structure hydraulic pumps are divided...
Lightweight electric hydraulic pump

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Lightweight electric hydraulic pump The hydraulic pump is the power component of the hydraulic system It is driven by an engine or an electric motor sucks oil from the hydraulic oil tank forms pressure oil and discharges it and sends it to the actuator According to the structure hydraulic pumps are divided into gear...
Hydraulic pumps are used in automated machinery

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Hydraulic pumps are used in automated machinery The hydraulic pump is the power component of the hydraulic system It is driven by an engine or an electric motor sucks oil from the hydraulic oil tank forms pressure oil and discharges it and sends it to the actuator According to the structure hydraulic pumps are divided...
Hydraulic pressure gauge connector for CNC machine tools

Brand: Jinzhuang

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Hydraulic pressure gauge connector for CNC machine tools Hydraulic pressure gauge refers to an instrument that uses elastic components as sensitive components to measure and indicate pressures higher than the ambient pressure It is widely used It covers almost all industrial processes and scientific research fields It...

New Products

Home

Product

Phone

About Us

Inquiry