Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Lin Lu Jin Mr. Lin Lu Jin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Dongguan Jinzhuang Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd.
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Valve hydraulique > Soupape de décharge hydraulique > Accumulez la vanne de régulation de pression
Accumulez la vanne de régulation de pression
  • Accumulez la vanne de régulation de pression

Accumulez la vanne de régulation de pression

    Type de paiement: Advance payment
    Incoterm: FOB
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
Contacter Maintenant

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage: cadre en bois

productivité: 1000 stations

marque: Jinzhuang

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: Dongguan, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 stations

Certificats : ISO9001

Hafen: Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Description du produit

Le principe de fonctionnement de la soupape de régulation de pression pneumatique est d'utiliser du gaz comprimé comme source d'alimentation, un cylindre à air comme actionneur et d'entraîner la soupape à l'aide du positionneur de soupape, du convertisseur, de l'électrovanne, de la soupape de maintien de position, du réservoir d'air, du filtre à gaz et d'autres accessoires pour réaliser la régulation on-off ou proportionnelle.

La soupape de commande pneumatique est une sorte de structure rotative à angle droit, qui est utilisée avec le positionneur de soupape pour réaliser un ajustement proportionnel; Le noyau de valve en V est le plus approprié pour diverses occasions de réglage, avec un grand coefficient de débit nominal, un grand rapport réglable, un bon effet d'étanchéité, des performances de réglage sensibles, un petit volume et une installation verticale et horizontale. Convient pour contrôler le gaz, la vapeur, les liquides et autres fluides.

L'actionneur pneumatique du piston utilise de l'air comprimé comme source d'alimentation pour entraîner le bras de manivelle à tourner de 90 degrés à travers le mouvement du piston, de manière à ouvrir et fermer automatiquement la soupape. Ses composants sont: boulon de réglage, boîtier d'actionneur, bras incurvé, bloc-cylindres, arbre de cylindre, piston, bielle et arbre à cardan.

high back pressure regulator valve

Groupes de Produits : Valve hydraulique > Soupape de décharge hydraulique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Lin Lu Jin
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lin Lu Jin Mr. Lin Lu Jin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Dongguan Jinzhuang Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd.
Home > Products > Hydraulic Valve > Hydraulic Relief Valve > Build Up Type Pressure Regulating Valve
Build Up Type Pressure Regulating Valve
  • Build Up Type Pressure Regulating Valve

Build Up Type Pressure Regulating Valve

    Payment Type: Advance payment
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Contact Now

Additional Info

Packaging: Packing: wooden frame

Productivity: 1000 stations

Brand: Jinzhuang

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Dongguan, China

Supply Ability: 10000 stations

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Product Description

The working principle of pneumatic pressure regulating valve is to use compressed gas as power source, air cylinder as actuator, and drive the valve with the aid of valve positioner, converter, solenoid valve, position maintaining valve, air tank, gas filter and other accessories to realize the on-off or proportional regulation.

Pneumatic control valve is a kind of right angle rotary structure, which is used with valve positioner to realize proportional adjustment; V-shaped valve core is most suitable for various adjustment occasions, with large rated flow coefficient, large adjustable ratio, good sealing effect, sensitive adjustment performance, small volume, and vertical and horizontal installation. Suitable for controlling gas, steam, liquid and other media.

The pneumatic piston actuator uses compressed air as the power source to drive the crank arm to rotate 90 degrees through the movement of the piston, so as to make the valve open and close automatically. Its components are: adjusting bolt, actuator box, curved arm, cylinder block, cylinder shaft, piston, connecting rod and cardan shaft.

high back pressure regulator valve

Looking for ideal Waterproof Pressure Regulating Solenoid Valve Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Back Pressure Regulator Valve are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Flow Pressure Reducing Control Valve. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hydraulic Valve > Hydraulic Relief Valve

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Lin Lu Jin
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry